Reviews

No reviews in the last year
pardenme25

pardenme25 on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice card, makes me want to start making cards!

nikki sessions

nikki sessions on Nov 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely GORGEOUS!! Plus extra cards for free which were just as beautiful! Will always buy my cards from this shop! Beautiful! Thank you!!

colincampbell62

colincampbell62 on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good quality, supplier apologised due to late posting and more importantly explained why, however she explained all options including a full refund. Went ahead with order and very pleased that I did

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hello Everyone in Card Land....fast delivery...as in zoom.. This is my second time around visiting this wonderful shoppe. The owner Terry is very nice and pleasant to work with... This handmade card is so pretty, made with high quality card stock and designer paper which is important to me as a customer/buyer. They say PRETTY IS PINK! This card is very pretty, soft water coloring on the pink flowers and green leaves. Pretty layering with open card design with the same stamped colored images peeking through. Beautiful added hot pink rhinestones here and there. Really beautiful design. Very impressed with high quality, creativity, design, techniques used and presentation....

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This card is very soft in appearance. Made using high quality card stock and designer paper. High folder embossing with hand shading here and there in white. Added antiqued Doily, shading on map which makes it look aged. Earth tone button, burlap and brads with layering effects. I really like this card. Very impressed with creative design, presentation and high quality.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sunny day card with pretty bright colors in yellow and greens. High quality card stock used, distressing technique, shading, nice baker's twine in brown and white with a matching brad. Very soft in appearance and peaceful, tranquil. Very impressed with techniques used, high quality of design and presentation. Even the envelope has a matching design.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very STUNNING handmade card. Beautiful combined colors of aqua, yellow and black. Folder embossing on yellow high quality card stock, with nice added shading here and there. Layering to bring to focus the main picture of this card. Masking done, beautiful shading for the sky, high black powder embossing on the tall flowers, added pretty sheer ribbon and you have one GREAT card. Took time to make this card with all the different techniques used. Very impressed with workmanship, creativity, design, techniques, time and presentation.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a pretty Vintage Style handmade card. Using high quality card stock with high Vintage folder embossing of a Vintage print. Pretty soft colors of caramel and raspberry and a little bit of green. Beautiful doily antiqued with added Victorian lace and antique brad. The raspberry ribbon is a very striking accent in this pretty card. Little teeny flowers with added baby pearls. All this on one card and it's designed so well, no over crowding. Very impressed with design, creativity, imagination, soft color combination with added richness of the raspberry coloring, techniques and of course presentation. Very beautiful card.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ahoy Matey! I love Nautical cards! This card is made of high quality card stock using soft color combinations of light caramel or Kraft, beiges. two tone blues and cream. Added layers either stamped and shaded, Vintage writing in journal, cut out anchor which is done precisely with gold brad attached, thin rope added for design character. The boat itself has been stamped and shades of white are intertwined on the sails. The sky has been masked and sponged perfectly. This is a great masculine card. Very impressed with design, creativity, techniques used, focus attention, color combination and of course presentation and workmanship.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a RICH handmade card this is. High quality card stock used which has been folder embossed with a beautiful intricate design. Rich blue color which offsets the bright yellow. Special techniques used in making this card from the sky colors, masking the moon, black dry embossing the trees, adding ground covering in a wave pattern. The trees all have embossed glittery accents on them. This card looks like a painting. It's a beautiful piece of ART! Very impressed with creativity, techniques used, time invested, Image designing, workmanship and presentation. Truly a GORGEOUS card.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Before I give my review on this beautiful Nautical card, I want to personally give the owner of this wonderful shoppe my own rating. This rating is not given out often in my reviews however, when a shoppe shows me exceptional high workmanship, high quality, creativity in design, imagination, technique usage, high quality products used, presentation of the finished product, shares these beautiful works of ART with customers like us, then Terry has been rewarded with my WOW rating on each and every card that I've purchased from her. Welcome to the WOW CLUB, 5 stars doesn't cut it with me, should be 10! This card that is shown is another Masterpiece. The sails on this boat are silver, beautiful color combinations in the sky look so realistic, ships floating on ocean waters so gracefully.. What a RICHNESS this card shows. TY

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery. I really love this card. The bright pretty colors with the black accents really make the card STUNNING! I love the matching patterned high quality designer paper. The pretty shading near the shore line is neatly done. The envelope even has a matching design to the card. Very beautiful card.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

High quality card stock used in designing this card. Great bright colors in reds, yellows and black. These colors combined with the richness of the high quality designer paper, water coloring, paper piercing, folder embossing, layering all make this a RICH masculine card. Matching envelope also included. Very creative in designing layout and workmanship.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bird Vintage card. Pretty cantaloupe and taupe colors together gives this card a very soft appearance. I like the matching chevron ribbon. Added golden glittery accents with peach and golden flowers together adds to the delicacy of this card. Very very pretty with matching envelope.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful Vintage card using soft pinks, lace doilies, pretty matching Taffeta ribbon, high quality card stock, rhinestones. The pretty bird and wording are in a pretty aqua color. Added stamping to the doily adds softness. Stamped flowers using matching colors, combining all the add ons, techniques used, pretty side lacing and rhinestones, make this card beautiful. Impressed with design, creativity and presentation. Matching card as well. Pink is Pretty!

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another very pretty card using high quality card stock and designer paper. Pretty soft colors of teal, golden yellows, greens and creams blend so well together. Layer shaded flowers with pretty dry embossed center, pretty lacy band border across this card together, with pretty stitched ribbon make this a beautiful card. Matching stamped envelope is included. Impressed with the creativity, design and workmanship.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jul 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning Masculine Nautical card. Bright colors of red, white and blue with folder embossing in red. Bold striped navy and white ribbon of high quality in a banner pattern added to the front of the card. Beautiful water coloring for the ocean and sunset. All this tied together make this a very RICH card. Very impressed first time customer with this lovely shoppe with creativity in designs and colors and high workmanship. Matching envelope included.

Renee

Renee on May 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You chose some wonderful textures for this card, I love the layered flowers, the green ribbon and colors you chose to create this card - this card would bring sunshine even on the grayest day - thank you for hand crafting this card!!

Renee

Renee on May 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more beautiful than what I thought...love the rosy pins you selected as part of the design - the embossed right side of the card along with the pink satin ribbon contributes to this cards elegance - truly one of a kind...love it!!

Renee

Renee on May 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the embossed design that you chose for your creation. This card is so creative and elegant - the teal and purples work really are a great combination - the bow sets it off - I will definitely return to your shop!

Renee

Renee on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this card!! the blue patterned paper with flower centered focus makes this card very unique. I love how you highlighter the flower with the yellow die cut underlay - I will definitely visit your shop again very soon!

Renee

Renee on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The colors you selected and design for this card makes this card so beautiful. I love the large hand crafted flower as well as the scalloped edged banner across the middle...topped off with a simplie tie of ribbon - beautiful card!

Renee

Renee on Apr 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So simple, so sweet so beautiful - excellent crafting to use hearts in the handcrafted flower for this card...love the red and green patterned papers and the simple sentiment which sets this card off - thnak you for your creativity!

Stephany Gaffney

Stephany Gaffney on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a lovely, crafted-perfectly birthday card. It arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the other card as well and agree wholeheartedly with the sentiment. Thanks so much!

Michiko

Michiko on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous cards, beautifully crafted. Each card is an individual piece under the common theme. Love it and will definitely be back for more.

orc201

orc201 on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this card! It would look great in a frame. Thank you for sending This card so quickly.

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The single line of embossed card along with the tall pink floswers make s this card so elegant like the next one...