Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(113)
kalisferret

kalisferret on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Very well made!

Jennifer Panicacci

Jennifer Panicacci on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous ceramic starfish for my wall. Shop was very easy to work with, delivery was quite timely.

deisemann

deisemann on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Great Craftsmanship. Securely packaged. Great seller. Thank you.

deisemann

deisemann on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Great Craftsmanship. Securely packaged. Great seller. Thank you.

Sam

Sam on Sep 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors, a unique design, and the perfect size for larger bars of soap.

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A really terrific design, perfect sculpting and fantastic glazes. The pump is great, too! Thanks for making this and sharing your creativity!

Kathleen Skinner

Kathleen Skinner on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL mermaid sculpture. Carefully packaged and quick arrival.

itsstevieomgee

itsstevieomgee on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece of pottery! Would order again

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this. The turtle appears to be swimming. Wonderful combo of glazes and terrific sculpting. Thank you for sharing your creativity.

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Even better than I imagined. Beautiful sculpting. I love it. Thank you!

markcollinswatercolo

markcollinswatercolo on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a terrific interpretation of this magnificent creature. I love the combination of colors in the glazes. Thank you!

Eric

Eric on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Jonathan Spencer

Jonathan Spencer on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived very promptly. Delightful item which we love using.

us340252

us340252 on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very unique item with excellent detail on the raised 3D fish, as well as the sea plants. Ever so slight variations of the dispenser and buildup of the structure serve to enhance the flowing aquatic theme and let you know that you're holding a genuine hand crafted piece, not a mass-produced item! Beautifully painted on the outside and well glazed on the inside, it's a perfect blend of art and functionality.

us340252

us340252 on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very unique item with excellent detail on the raised 3D turtle, as well as the sea plants. Ever so slight variations of the dispenser and buildup of the structure serve to enhance the flowing aquatic theme and let you know that you're holding a genuine hand crafted piece, not a mass-produced item! Beautifully painted on the outside and well glazed on the inside, it's a perfect blend of art and functionality.

Marilyn Ure

Marilyn Ure on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn Ure

Marilyn Ure on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
tgaru15

tgaru15 on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work, attention to detail, quality craftsmanship, packed to guarantee no breakage, very artistic

Joyce Werkheiser

Joyce Werkheiser on Mar 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡ This mug !!!