Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
bree schmidt

bree schmidt on Dec 14, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

😊I contacted seller to inquire about shipping prices and was quickly and warmly responded to. Product was promptly shipped and was received on time. Product was not exactly as listed. I had no questions before I purchased because the description seemed adequate regarding quality, cleanliness, color, size, and condition. All things were addressed either through multiple photos and/or a written description. However, upon receiving item, I was disappointed about its condition and color. It is MUCH more faded than pictured and had a worn/torn missing corner. I realize this is a 'retro' item, and don't expect it to be flawless, however if you state condition to be in 'lovely condition', and omit a missing corner and faded just seems misleading. I would have still purchased, just would have liked to have known beforehand.

ninja nordbo

ninja nordbo on Jul 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this set compliments a set I already owned and the seller was outstanding. we had excellent communication and she shipped the cutlery by standard mail on my request. it took a little longer but they arrived safely. thank you for a lovely shopping experience.


karen on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very good service, well wrapped and exactly as described.


ctaylor125 on Jun 3, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Still have not received my order from this vendor and that was weeks ago now. Wondering if my item will ever arrive. Shop owner gave some explanation early on but haven't received the best follow up from then on. Buyer beware!!! I will be reporting my dissatisfaction with this shop to both Etsy and Paypal...this is certainly no way to run a business. Hoping I will be able to get a refund for my purchase if the order fails to be delivered.


Michelle responded on Jun 12, 2015

I have been in continual conversation messages with this client (6 messages to date all documented in the convo) - least cost surface postal mail Canada to US is not tracked and can take weeks - I have shipped thousands of packages world wide across my 6 vintage shops here on Etsy and have not lot one yet ... sadly I do not control the postal system ... Patience Please ... this HARSH review is uncalled for ... BUYER please let me know when it arrives and remove your negative uncalled for feedback

This listing is no longer available

annablue23 on Dec 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful! will put these cups to good use! they match one other one I have which is how I went about looking for others. So cool!

Julie Hight

Julie Hight on Jul 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a very pleasant shopping experience! Love these canisters, they are so pretty. I appreciate your communication throughout the entire purchase, shipping it right away and wrapping it carefully. I was surprised how quickly the package arrived to the US especially over a holiday weekend!


RitaMorgan on Jun 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent condition, very adorable little purse! Love the tooled leather and extra pockets/compartments

Jeff and Joey lynn Carns

Jeff and Joey lynn Carns on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was very slow but the buckle is beautiful and just what I was looking for. Thank you! :)

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome seller!!! LOVE the koolaid pitcher and cups! As described. FAST shipping. perfect all around :)