Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(899)
Jeffery Lopez

Jeffery Lopez on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase from Seller. Item arrived just as listed. Packaged with extreme care . A+ Etsy Seller.

Juneau

Juneau on Mar 16, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Very slow shipping and quality is mediocre. Would have liked to know the base was such thin plastic. Otherwise, looks nice.

Julie Watana

Julie Watana on Mar 16, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Item is ok. See others' comments re: delays.

Anna Sorrell

Anna Sorrell on Feb 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing bench! We have always been very happy with all our orders. This is the 3rd time we have bought a product from Josh. Always in great shape and packed very professional. Thanks again!

westonf1

westonf1 on Jan 18, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

The chairs are perfect, and as described. A little wear here and there, but to be expected for 50+ year old chairs. Shipping was much slower than advertised, but the owner worked with me on a solution. I would buy from this shop again.

Sfali

Sfali on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the chairs. As described. Great seller. Thanks!!!

Erasto Reyes

Erasto Reyes on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome chair and in great condition!

Dinah Wells

Dinah Wells on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was the first batch of chairs I bought and they arrived promptly and in great condition. I loved them so much I bought 4 more from Josh.

Dinah Wells

Dinah Wells on Dec 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The chairs are great (some of them slightly worn with age, a little de-lamination of the plywood on the seat, but still great). Josh was quite good at answering all of my messages on time, although I asked a few questions he did not address at all such as the history of the chairs which I would like to know. Also, he got very late with the shipping on this second batch of chairs I bought. It took almost a month to get them and I'd been expecting them from what he told me at least two weeks sooner. But I understand that he is busy, and it really wasn't a bad problem. He refunded the shipping charges in full as compensation which was nice of him. I would buy from him again without hesitation.

Dinah Wells

Dinah Wells on Dec 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The chairs are great (some of them slightly worn with age, a little de-lamination of the plywood on the seat, but still great). Josh was quite good at answering all of my messages on time, although I asked a few questions he did not address at all such as the history of the chairs which I would like to know. Also, he got very late with the shipping on this second batch of chairs I bought. It took almost a month to get them and I'd been expecting them from what he told me at least two weeks sooner. But I understand that he is busy, and it really wasn't a bad problem. He refunded the shipping charges in full as compensation which was nice of him. I would buy from him again without hesitation.