Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(61)
Andrei Gromov

Andrei Gromov on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect quality. Look as very expensive. Nice communication and fast.

Andrei Gromov

Andrei Gromov on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing. Love that. Nice communication and fast shipment.

Stephanie Dominy

Stephanie Dominy on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic and versatile skirt. I got Andres to shorten it by 4 cm and he did it free of charge. The zip makes this skirt very easy to get in and out of. Short delay in the production so they sent it by express delivery with no extra charge, so that I could wear it for an event. Thanks again!

mathildejulie

mathildejulie on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Great product and service.

David Bond

David Bond on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great quality, looks fantastic xx

Stephanie Dominy

Stephanie Dominy on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful belt that has proved very versatile for a number of different outfits. The construction is excellent and the hardware is solid. I got it without the suspender belt as I just needed a simple belt. Great communication and service from Andrés. See more photos of it on my Instagram @thewickedjade

northwoman

northwoman on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful wonderful marvelous gloves!!! I love them!!!!

Odiele Von Roth

Odiele Von Roth on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful gloves. So glad I made this purchase. The shop owner was a delight to work with.

Odiele Von Roth

Odiele Von Roth on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made items. Fit perfectly. The shop owner was a delight to work with. I had requested the items be made and shipped in time for a Fetish convention and was very diligently and amiably accommodated. I will be buying more from this gentleman.

mathildejulie

mathildejulie on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I unfortunately ordered this item one size too big but its beautifully made and the shop owner has been very helpful in determining my size regarding future purchases.

Flushypoos

Flushypoos on Mar 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made with nice touches, and adjustable too.

Flushypoos

Flushypoos on Mar 25, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very attractive item in good quality latex, only minor problem is suspender adjustment slips as the clips slide on the latex.

Margaret

Margaret on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute ears and super fast shipping. Thank you!

Regenkind

Regenkind on Mar 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing customer service and gorgeous briefs. =)

nutella2812

nutella2812 on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit, perfect work! Absolutely awesome!

silverotic

silverotic on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful! Colors, size and materials are beautiful and very well done piece, excellent communication with the seller

Rob Sheppard

Rob Sheppard on Jan 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

well made, high quality, thank you