Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
Janet Bertog

Janet Bertog on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is very beautiful and well made. It fits the pills nicely and looks great on my key chain. The seller is great to work with, very friendly. I plan to buy again! I just want to add this has been a life saver for me, being able to have my pills with me all the time!!

karen buttice

karen buttice on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Used this antique cork screw for my Antique French Rustic Wine Cooler! Frosting on the cake!! Thanks..,!!!!

George Mccall

George Mccall on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super nice corkscrew and person. Love this site !! A ++++++


grantevelyn on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks. Just as described. Fast shipping.

Sandra Goulet

Sandra Goulet on Jan 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a gift. Great condition. Shipped quickly.


zannon on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It was exactly as displayed...great item, shipped fast and cheap. The item (s) --I bought two...are great and the gift recipient was more than surprised and happy.

Susie Edmonds

Susie Edmonds on Dec 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy delivery and safely packaged... Just gorgeous...Thanks Char...Be in touch after Chrissie... Cheers Susie

Angela mcintyre

Angela mcintyre on Dec 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect gift for someone! Great customer service, and prices! Shipped immediately !

Dustin Hachey

Dustin Hachey on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great vintage piece. Thank you!

Judy Levin

Judy Levin on Oct 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and fast shipping.

Rachel Simanjuntak

Rachel Simanjuntak on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop owner to do business with. I ordered four of these corkscrews one at a time before realized I could ask for a "bulk" price for 10. Owner very kindly cancelled the orders and worked with me to make sure I got exactly what I needed through a custom order. Very easy to do business with. Highly recommended!