CocoaBeans is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kristinleecards

kristinleecards on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality. Repeat customer. Love the color choices.

DTNatalie

DTNatalie on Oct 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite dishcloths. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to order!

DTNatalie

DTNatalie on Oct 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are my favorite dishcloths. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to order!

Shannon Woods

Shannon Woods on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are amazing! Such gorgeous quality and colors! The perfect handcrafted baby gift. Thanks so much, I'm thrilled!

Bzeemom

Bzeemom on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and great quality! Thank you!

Janis F

Janis F on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these dishcloths! They're heavier than the last time I purchased and they wash so well. I use these as my clean-up cloths. Well constructed, fast fulfillment.

Janis F

Janis F on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these dishcloths! They're heavier than the last time I purchased and they wash so well. I use these as my clean-up cloths. Well constructed, fast fulfillment.

Samantha Cahanes

Samantha Cahanes on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVED these dishcloths! They are wonderfully made and they shipped SO quickly! I would highly recommend and I will be ordering again! These are a great deal! :)

Samantha Cahanes

Samantha Cahanes on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVED these dishcloths! They are wonderfully made and they shipped SO quickly! I would highly recommend and I will be ordering again! These are a great deal! :)

Renee Townzen

Renee Townzen on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Work and work ethnic is admirable. Thank you for every piece that you have sent.

Renee Townzen

Renee Townzen on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The Navajo children's camp love their new washcloths. Thank you for such great work!

Renee Townzen

Renee Townzen on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Our Disney World trip can be completed with the red, white and black washcloths! We love them.

Claire Hyde

Claire Hyde on Sep 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is exactly what I needed! Thank you for the special Halloween treat, too! I appreciate it!

Michelle Ziemba

Michelle Ziemba on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful ideas! I love that you can the colors! They arrived quickly and are well made!

seastarmanta

seastarmanta on Sep 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant! I love these - hand-made, useful perfection

Leslie NeeSmith

Leslie NeeSmith on Aug 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was very accommodating. ..shipped quickly. ..love my white twine!!