Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1343)
Hemp x Rubber

Hemp x Rubber on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

J'ai commandé plusieurs anneaux que j'ai mixé et le résultat et top!!!

Translate to English
Hemp x Rubber

Hemp x Rubber on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

J'ai commandé plusieurs anneaux que j'ai mixé et le résultat et top!!!

Translate to English
Hemp x Rubber

Hemp x Rubber on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

J'ai commandé plusieurs anneaux que j'ai mixé et le résultat et top!!!

Translate to English
Brittany Manville

Brittany Manville on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is wonderful. I have been eyeing it for like a year or more, so I didn't hesitate to buy it when it went on sale! It looked great with my little amazonite ring, as well as looks great alone. It's beautifully made and arrived quicker than expected. I'm definitely buying more from this shop!!

letasuzannere

letasuzannere on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Perfect. Arrived SUPER fast! I ordered this ring and another small ring for my wedding bands. Quality product and great customer service! So happy.

letasuzannere

letasuzannere on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Perfect. Arrived SUPER fast! I ordered this ring and another small ring for my wedding bands. Quality product and great customer service! So happy.

Jodi

Jodi on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautiful joy. They are the first earrings that as soon as I received them I immediately put them on and wore!

Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, so happy with my purchase from ColbyJune! The ring is beautiful and fits well. Shipping was very fast and item as described. I love this shop and can't get enough of their rings!

Amy

Amy on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning by itself or in a stack. The ring shipped really quickly too! Thank you!

Leslie

Leslie on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful ring! Great for everyday wear, simple but interesting. Arrived quickly and was well-packaged.

Jaclyn Fulcher

Jaclyn Fulcher on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous. I have wanted to order this set for a long time, I love them! So striking yet dainty. Fit was true to size.