Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1935)
rorythered

rorythered on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The skirt got here faster than I thought it would and it fits wonderfully. It's even better than it is in the picture! Coldfish is new to me, the shop showed up in my recommended etsy shops and I will definitely be buying from here again!

cherylsworld99

cherylsworld99 on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The item was exactly how it was posted. Actually cuter. 🙂 The customer service was excellent and the shop owner was awesome to talk to and very informative of Vintage Fashion and very friendly. I WILL buy from her again! 😀👍

Tre Wallace

Tre Wallace on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am guilty of binge shopping here because I always love the shop's offerings! The skirt fits perfectly, just as described, absolutely beautiful!

Tre Wallace

Tre Wallace on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even more gorgeous in person! I can't get over how many compliments I received. This is part of my second multiple-item purchase I've made with Coldfish and I've been impressed by the consistently high-quality vintage clothes and accurate measurements.

Tara Baldwin

Tara Baldwin on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this nightgown! Absolutely gorgeous

Carrie Anne Castillo

Carrie Anne Castillo on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This suit is absolute perfection! It is in new or completely like new condition. Fast shipping. Thank you!

Laura Kovach

Laura Kovach on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Just as described. A+++++++++++++++++++

Laura Kovach

Laura Kovach on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Just as described. A+++++++++++++++++++

Andrea Mc

Andrea Mc on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, lovely dress. Thanks so much!

Andrea Mc

Andrea Mc on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress in amazing condition, just as stated. I've had my eye on a slew of Coldfish items for a long time, but I've just now gotten around to purchasing. It certainly won't be the last! Both pieces were packaged carefully with a personalized note and lovely wrapping, and were shipped very quickly. Thanks so much for the wonderful additions to my vintage wardrobe!

anncummings5

anncummings5 on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great vintage dress. The colors are fabulous. Seller is easy to work with and shipping is fast.

Laura Miller

Laura Miller on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sweater just as described and even more lovely in person! Shipping was quick. Always love ordering from Coldfish :)

Mary Frank

Mary Frank on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

sort of remind me of the one I had. shipped on time. Thank you.