Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
Natalie Blake

Natalie Blake on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This jam is amazing. Has a unique "smokey" finish. Served it with cheese when I had folks over - and we killed the whole jar. Ordered 5 more jars to share with fam and friends. Must try!

bookldy209

bookldy209 on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful homemade quality, super fast receipt and great seller communication, too. Couldn't be more pleased - thank you!

Maureen Thomas

Maureen Thomas on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These tasted like the ones I use to have at holiday dinners at home in Detroit. They are the best and I will be ordering more of these delicious treats.

bookldy209

bookldy209 on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully delicious, homemade quality and super fast receipt. Great seller communication, too. Couldn't be happier - I'll be back!

summerox61

summerox61 on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

combine with a jar of mango jam. add pepper flakes and serve with curry

summerox61

summerox61 on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

eager to see how this works out when served with mint and lamb

laurelad7808

laurelad7808 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a reorder for me--it was that good! Great service and packaging, too. I'll be back!

laurelad7808

laurelad7808 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious! Practically all blueberries--you could eat this with a spoon it's so thick. Wonderful flavor and you can use it on toast or in yogurt or smoothies!

cofeekat

cofeekat on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I haven't tasted the spiced crab apples yet, but they did arrive fast and they look yummy. I hope they will taste as good as they look. Update: We finally broke into the crab apples and they were the best we've ever had! They were delicious!

Gail W

Gail W on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I remember loving the red spiced apples from the grocery store when I was a kid BUT THESE...THESE ARE THE BEST! Absolutely delicious and worth EVERY PENNY. I'll definitely be buying more to share with friends and family. Highest possible rating AAAAA+

krikany

krikany on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are the absolute most delicious pickles we've ever eaten - we're sad when they're not in the house!

laurelad7808

laurelad7808 on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I like the tart taste of the rhubarb coming through--often strawberry dominates--I tried it on a fresh slice of homemade bread--wonderful! And my order came in just 3 days...wow!

laurelad7808

laurelad7808 on Dec 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I like that these are very close to the Spiced Crab Apples that my family served for years when I was growing up: the only difference is that the "old" ones had some kind of red dye in them--which made for a very festive look in the condiment tray--Oh, and they had the stems left on so one could eat them with a bit less mess. But I'm sharing these with fond memories!