Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
Susan Ward

Susan Ward on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Once again, a beautifully crafted piece from Reclaimed Wood! I asked Mike to make me a vertical planter. It is simply perfect. If you want a unique custom piece, he will take the time to review your needs and will work with you to ensure it's right. He takes pride in his work and you can tell in the craftsmanship.

Pamela Herman

Pamela Herman on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Mike made this purchase so easy and was very accommodating in making 3 framed tin pieces for me. I will be purchasing more here. His work is unique and just my style.

Tara

Tara on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Mike's treasures are beautifully handcrafted from reclaimed wood! Love how he is able to marry the beauty of the past and combine it with the practicality of today.

richardliseanne

richardliseanne on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this end table. It looks fabulous, it's solide. It's unique and Mike adapted it to my needs by adding a shelf. Lovely.

jamestourigny

jamestourigny on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as described and depicted, and is of excellent quality and craftsmanship. Mike of Context Reclaimed was great in his communication and client service. Thank you so much Mike!

Renée

Renée on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful!! This piece is so neat and made so well, I am impressed. Thank you so much for your messages and the packaging!!

Eponaa

Eponaa on Oct 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, looks even better in person, seller was very accommodating to my request and it got here in no time!

Jessica Agatino

Jessica Agatino on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice rustic board! Thanks for shipping so quickly!