Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan

Susan on Feb 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisitely crafted! I love the 3d effect! Thank you!

Susan

Susan on Feb 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisitely crafted! I love the 3d effect! Thank you!

Johanna Nash

Johanna Nash on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with this custom order! Thank you!

Simonne Elizabeth

Simonne Elizabeth on Dec 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another great purchase... couldn't be happier and look forward to purchasing from you in 2014 x

Christine Dernyar

Christine Dernyar on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I really love when I purchased this particular polymer clay bead. It is very soft, delicate, and the artisan Hazel has crafted something very special. I love the uniqueness of it.

Kathryn Smith

Kathryn Smith on Oct 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beads, prompt delivery, many thanks!

Denise Parent

Denise Parent on Oct 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

soo cute love them thank you again

Denise Parent

Denise Parent on Oct 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just as I asked thank you

Denise Parent

Denise Parent on Oct 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

They are just beautiful Thank you

VintageBreeze

VintageBreeze on Oct 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Impeccable workmanship, beauties... the picture is gorgeous.. and you will gasp when you see them in person... LOVE LOVE LOVE

VintageBreeze

VintageBreeze on Oct 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These beads are BEAUTIFUL. Although they picture well, in person they made me gasp.... the workmanship is impeccable.. as was the customer serivce

Jo Hill

Jo Hill on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these handmade beads and pendants

Jo Hill

Jo Hill on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these handmade beads and pendants

Jo Hill

Jo Hill on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love these handmade beads and pendants

Jackie

Jackie on Sep 25, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

These will be fine as an additional bead, but a little "dull" in color and and character for my tastes. That's how it goes sometimes when you order online. Even the best of pictures don't always capture the true essence of a bead. I'm just saying. I will use them, but they just will not be favorites. But thanks.

Jackie

Jackie on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a very pretty focal bead. The detail of the leaves is beautiful. I don't know yet if I will use in a bracelet or a necklace. Let the fun begin!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thay got here yesterday and they're perfect, thank you so much! It will be a little before I can take a picture but I'll be sure to post it here when I do.

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you for sending these so quickly too :-)

Anonymous on Jan 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Thank you for sending these so quickly too :-)

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, can't believe they are polymer clay !

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

:-)

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love 'em!

Translate to English

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect purchase x