Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(662)
Miss Dee

Miss Dee on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought my first tarot deck two years ago to take with me on a trip to New Orleans, but the cards didn't arrive in time. They've languished in a bookcase, until now! Now that I have this cool case I take the cards out every day and shuffle and draw a card or two to study. It makes the learning of the images and meanings much more fun! Great product, love the leather!

dmcg9

dmcg9 on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as lovely as I hoped it would be. The fade of green into blue is perfect. You do lovely work and I will cherish this case for many years. :)

brookecook

brookecook on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My items arrived timely and are beautiful! They look exactly as pictured. Thank you! :)

emilyjhealy

emilyjhealy on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The first thing I noticed about this box was it's energy. It felt so good and grounding just to hold it. This will be perfect for carrying a small crystal. The felt inside is perfect for my delicate bloodstone. I love these, and will we after more!

emilyjhealy

emilyjhealy on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This lovely item shipped very quickly. This pill box is the perfect size for my needs. I take a lot of nutritional supplements right now, and you can fit more than you'd expect in this dainty beauty! I really appreciate having this eye candy with me at all times :) <3

Jambuddy

Jambuddy on Aug 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful belt. Exactly as pictured. I was worried about how it would looks on my larger waist size (32 inches), but it looks wonderful.

sugarghostsla

sugarghostsla on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Positively enchanting !!! Would rate ten stars if I could. The belt arrived carefully and thoughtfully wrapped, it was a joy to open. Very high quality and workmanship. I will absolutely be ordering again. Thank you!!! <3

ccblythe

ccblythe on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this as a gift but wanted to keep it for myself! Love it! Shipped quickly, too.

HelloCupcakeShop

HelloCupcakeShop on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty, I like that it came with two ribbons so that I can wear it again after my wedding 😊