CopperLeafStudios is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(297)
dgonderinger

dgonderinger on Jan 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I was a bit worried about it arriving on time because I cut it pretty close, but it was shipped promptly and arrived with a couple of days to spare. The map itself is lovely, just how it looks in the photo.

betsea13

betsea13 on Jan 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great piece and wonderful artist. Very responsive.

Lisa Malinowski

Lisa Malinowski on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful substantial piece of art work. As a native Michigander I purchased 3 of the Great Lakes plaques. I'd been looking for some time to find some Michigan art - this fit the bill perfectly ! Thank you

antillo

antillo on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible object, and great service from the seller! Thank you!

kurtrpeters

kurtrpeters on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Second piece I've ordered from Chris -- both have turned out great!

lindsaysee

lindsaysee on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Exactly as pictured with great craftsmanship. Thank you!!

katycowbelter

katycowbelter on Nov 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Better than expected. Just beautiful craftsmanship.

Autumn Soli

Autumn Soli on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece. It came well packaged and wrapped well enough to turn around and give immediately as a gift.

Autumn Soli

Autumn Soli on Aug 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful work. I had to contact the seller due to my original piece separating where the copper contacts the back plate. He was quick to respond with an apology, sent me a new one in perfect condition and refunded my return shipping. I would definitely still order from him in the future.

Kerri South

Kerri South on Aug 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This metal aceo card that is printed with a B&W photograph (how DO they do that?) is so much nicer in person! You gotta have one of these in your collection. The architectural theme in the photograph is perfect! Really, you must have a metal card like this!

Kerri South

Kerri South on Aug 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of art. I love the copper leaf on the deep blue background. So happy to have this in my collection!

scratches

scratches on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unique, substantial, richly colored...Love this! Chris's work is a treasure. I bought this for myself (yay) but these pieces would make such wonderful gifts. Chris, you are the real deal.

MICHAEL HANSEN

MICHAEL HANSEN on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great work- beautiful craftsmanship- absolutely stunning