Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1034)
norma hartman

norma hartman on Dec 5, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

They are as described but noticed once received that they don't have a back flap or extended piece behind the eye section. This way there won't be open gap when closed. I will have to add that on now. They are still good for the price.

norma hartman

norma hartman on Dec 5, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I have ordered plenty of times before but never was I quite disappointed as I was this time. It is supposed to be a 25cm but was actually just under a 24cm. Had to accommodate the length of the corset and still had a good size gap without the busk part. Maybe I should just order the other ones (similar) and see if those are more precise. Not the seller's fault...but waited way too long this time for the busk and other items.

Katarina

Katarina on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't used it but it looks & feels very sturdy. Black coating is very even all over the busk. Can't wait to test it. Was shipped to me in a sturdy cardboard box.

Katarina

Katarina on Nov 28, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

It does what it's suppose to do very well but it smelled weird & the handle looked moldy so I've cleaned it appropriately. Also, sanded it a bit & sealed with a coat of Renaissance Wax. Not a very pleasant experience.

lumlej

lumlej on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality item. Received within 12 business days via international post. Not using them for lingerie, but as strap hooks on toddler garments (in conjunction with the garter belt suspender tri-glide adjusters from the same seller). Being fine and lightweight, they are perfect.

lumlej

lumlej on Nov 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality item. Received within 12 business days via international post. Not using them for lingerie, but as strap adjusters on toddler garments. Being fine and lightweight, they are perfect.

Amira Ahmadi

Amira Ahmadi on Nov 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Item as described + exactly what I need, but the shipping took a little over a month from China to Qatar.

Sharee Sykes

Sharee Sykes on Oct 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item came in a very timely fashion...I was pleasantly surprised because I didn't know that it was coming from China until after I purchased...I will be buying again. Thank you!