Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Quality 29 Shipping 14 Customer service 12
  • Alexis on Jan 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I will buy from them again. It did take longer than expected for my dress to get to me. But I do live in another country, it was during the holidays, and the trade wars were happening when it was being delivered. So it was not their fault. They responded to every message I sent them about my dress and even changed the delivery address, because I had to moved shortly after buying the dress before it was sent. Great customer service and amazing product. It came in a cute little bag that I plan to store the dress in when not wearing it, to keep safe.

  • Rishi on Jun 18, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great service, great product. Happy 😃

  • Mareen on Mar 28, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very nice quality, nice customer service - I´m super happy and it won´t be my last order for sure! <3

  • Vera Dea on Dec 10, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Such great customer service and I love my dress ! 💕💕💕💕

  • INVgriffin on Oct 24, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The customer service here was great, very responsive, extremely courteous, they really want you to be happy. I special ordered it in royal blue which looks like the pictures and is a great color. The quality of the dress was also good. My wife looks awesome in this dress. I originally was going to give this four stars, but switched to five because the only problem is my fault. The dress is too short, when she stands up from sitting she flashes her ass. It is a function of the length and the fabric. It is my fault though because I should have checked the measurements better. They happily let you special order, so if you decide to get this dress check on the length. Having said all this I would happily order from this company again.

  • INVgriffin on Oct 17, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    The customer service here was great, very responsive, extremely courteous, they really want you to be happy. I special ordered it in royal blue which looks like the pictures and is a great color. The quality of the dress was also good. My wife looks awesome in this dress.

    I originally was going to give this four stars, but switched to five because the only problem is my fault. The dress is too short, when she stands up from sitting she flashes her ass. It is a function of the length and the fabric. It is my fault though because I should have checked the measurements better. They happily let you special order, so if you decide to get this dress check on the length.

    Having said all this I would happily order from this company again.

  • Amber on Oct 5, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Came just in time, communication and customer service was really good. Really happy with how it looked 😊would definitely purchase from again.

  • AliciaCenteno on Oct 3, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I needed this by a specific date, and Corsette gave excellent customer service. I got it a few days early and am super impressed :) Will definitely order again from this shop!

  • jade17jake17 on Mar 15, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm so pleased with my purchase, the fit is amazing. CorsetteLatex have been great to deal with, really good communication. Couldn't be happier 😊

  • francescasparkles on Oct 28, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love the item! The seller is amazing! Really helpful and totally went the extra mile to make sure my outfit was perfect! Very happy, would recommend and use again! xxx

  • Dakota on Sep 14, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    Super high quality and great service.

  • Tetyana on Oct 7, 2015

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fantastic fit. I was worried as I've never purchased latex before but the seller was a great communicator and made it easy and worry free. They accommodated my custom design and executed it perfectly.
    Thank you!