Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(151)
Susan

Susan on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Your adorable tags arrived today. I was expecting ribbon, as stated, but the string worked. Thank you!

Julie Walker

Julie Walker on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These lovely little gift tags finish off my hard work beautifully. Fantastic friendly service. Thank you x

Sheri Hill

Sheri Hill on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

easy transaction, nice pics, thanks

Sky Wylie

Sky Wylie on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Abslutely love these tags! I use them for all of my crochet orders and everyone always compliments them. I am happy to be able to suppory other sma) independant businesses while having one myself. Shipped quickly and wonderful customer service. Thank you so so much!

Courtney Justus

Courtney Justus on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Exactly as described! Great seller will be back

mkbrooksowen

mkbrooksowen on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. I love all the detail scattered around the underwater scene. Great job!

Cindee

Cindee on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always. I enjoy using these tags to make my etsy orders special. Thank you.

Sandi McDonald

Sandi McDonald on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received it very quickly and i luv it, i put it in a rough timber frame and it looks great .I am going to hang it in my gypsy wagon when its finished ,really luv it...Thank you .

Barbara

Barbara on Jan 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are adorable! Will be great to go with my owl suncatchers!

Linda Gay Jones

Linda Gay Jones on Jan 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this illustration. So whimsical and makes me smile. Makes me dream of swimming all summer when I am in my happy place. Sarah is such a delightful person and artist!!!