Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(190)
gardenfaeries

gardenfaeries on Feb 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Different design with patchwork look and little noteholder makes it attractive.

pbjsam

pbjsam on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Very cute with Very timely shipping!

skeilert

skeilert on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nostalgic Design. Dated fabric cover exclusively for trade book. Very nice!

Katie McGrew

Katie McGrew on Aug 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute check book cover! Has lots of room, and an adorable clasp, the best for a dog lover. Only took a few days to arrive. Much nicer than a regular check book cover. Would buy from this seller again. Thanks!

kianahi

kianahi on Jun 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received this item quicker than expected and I absolutely LOVE my bag. I have received many compliments. It is the perfect size and has plenty of pockets and room. I am very pleased with my purchase!

theartistmd

theartistmd on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome bag - funny too - beautiful craftsmanship - so many compliments - I feel happy when I look at it > Earth without Art is Just Eh !

leopards43

leopards43 on Aug 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Tote Bag Purse with Cat on front arrived very quickly. I totally am crazy about it! It is very well constructed, designed and functional. But best of all, it depicts my love for my Abyssinian cats that are deceased. I do recommend every cat lover should have one!

TeriB422

TeriB422 on Jul 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is an awesome purse. A lot of time was spent on its creation. Packed with care. Shipping was very fast.