Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(197)
Melissa Gammell

Melissa Gammell on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such an adorable quilt! Love the April Showers fabric! Thank you so much!

Stevie McMaine

Stevie McMaine on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Our baby girl's quilt was beyond perfect! It was made well and was even prettier in person. Thank you so much!!!

tracymichelephoto

tracymichelephoto on Aug 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Christa is a wonderful person and a gifted quilter. I found this pattern for a little girl in love with the movie Frozen. Christa obtained the pattern and brought it to life in my choice of fabrics. She is fabulous to work with: attentive, considerate, and helpful. And I promise, her quilts are magnificent. I will keep coming back, for myself and as gifts. Thank you!!!

Jana Root

Jana Root on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this so much. Have a new grandson coming in June and one in August. I love this one. Thank you....

Jana Root

Jana Root on May 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quilt. Thank you. We have two new grandsons coming this summer. I will love wrapping them in it:) Jana

Jana Root

Jana Root on May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little one. I was going to give it to my daughter but I may have to keep it. Thanks so much. Jana

Jana Root

Jana Root on May 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out so lovey. Thank you so much. They are beautiful.

Jana Root

Jana Root on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this one. Thank you so much. Jana

Shantel Ignowski

Shantel Ignowski on Mar 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, this pillow cover is absolutely stunning! I really love it. Perfect for my Autumn decor. Thanks!