Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(38)
Stephanie Knox

Stephanie Knox on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my swimsuit! It is modest and feminine. It's nice to be able to be modest and still look cute. The top fit great. Bree got In touch with me and did some requested alterations for me very quickly. The suit is a great quality and professionally made. The only thing I would have gotten done differently is having the top made just a little bit looser, but that's personal preference. Bottom line: best swim suit I've ever had!

Stephanie Knox

Stephanie Knox on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my swimsuit! It is modest and feminine. It's nice to be able to be modest and still look cute. The bottoms got very well. They do not sag when wet like some others may. They are so comfortable. I will also use them when exercising. Quality work, comfortable and feminine modesty. Thanks and God bless!

jmjmissy

jmjmissy on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Owner was very nice and accommodating! I received my order right!

laceyholley2

laceyholley2 on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my daughter who is very particular about being fully covered. She loves it! It shipped on time and got here just in time for swimming lessons. Thanks so much!

laceyholley2

laceyholley2 on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my daughter who is very particular about being fully covered. She loves it! It shipped on time and got here just in time for swimming lessons. Thanks so much!

jmjmissy

jmjmissy on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE this swimsuit! Will be ordering more as she and her newborn sister grow. Thank you so much for this wonderful modest style!!

Jane Martin

Jane Martin on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit for my teen daughter, I bought it a little big so she can wear it 2 years.

knauff8

knauff8 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Just had to add a bikini top or bra to it. Didn't have anything attached at top. Great quality! Would buy again.

knauff8

knauff8 on May 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I feel very comfortable, wish the skirt was a little longer and tights shorter just above knee would be great. I bought a bikini bottom to wear along with it. Didn't have that attached. Otherwise I love it.

Sophie Cobb

Sophie Cobb on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice item: well made, comfortable, flattering and fast delivery. Bree was very helpful and answered my questions in a friendly and punctual manner. Will definitely shop here again!

Shannon Harrison

Shannon Harrison on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We were so happy with the two bathing suits we bought for our daughters. She was very fast and easy to work with. I will purchase from her again.

Salem Davis

Salem Davis on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got mine yesterday;) it is SO pretty and very well made!!!! Bree surely does a good job!! Thanks a lot Bree! It could not be more perfect ! Great quality and great customer service! 👍😊