Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(565)
linzoolu

linzoolu on Jul 26, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

The reason why I'm giving this a 2 star is because it took SOOOOO long to get to me. I ended up having to write a letter to the owner asking about my order. She replied stating that she hired a new administrator. She said she would have it in the mail asap. After another 2 weeks I was getting very upset so I bought a different little house for my hamster. I waited 44 days for this to get to me :( I read many reviews on this Etsy shop and many people have stated that their orders haven't been shipped on time.

Hari Prakash Boyd

Hari Prakash Boyd on May 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Turned out beautiful. Took much longer to receive than expected. Shop never contacted me. I had to email two weeks after I should have received it to find out what was going on. Would order again though as she does so beautiful work.

Heidi Chun

Heidi Chun on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool, love that it doesn't have the big hairy tassel at the bottom like all those macrame hangers from the 70s.

szenert84

szenert84 on May 6, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never shipped my item. When I hadn't received it after a couple weeks was given excuses and treated as though it was my fault. One good thing was I received my refund immediately, and for that I was thankful

Lauren

Lauren responded on May 6, 2016

Buyer *refused* to pay shipping. Upon refusal a refund was immediately given. I have no problem working with people on shipping but I was only met with anger and hurt speach when I could not cover the full cost of this international order.

This listing is no longer available
Renee

Renee on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our ferret loves her cuddle house and sleep sack. Also we were sent a little crochet egg shaky toy with our order that our ferret is now obsessed with. 😊 My little fur kid is very pleased!

C King

C King on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much Lauren, we love our new extra large plant hanger! Our jungle of a plant is now hanging beautifully from the ceiling! Great job

ldelcher78

ldelcher78 on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Still waiting to receive this. Says it shipped on the 25th of March but have not received it Explanation given by seller and it arrived very fast. Love it and very nice to work with

maybeesmom

maybeesmom on Mar 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Ordered March 6 ... As of March 20 still not received and tracking shows still in senders area. Addendum 3/21: arrived today. Good ergonomic handle. Thank you.

Molly Tennyson

Molly Tennyson on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A bit thinner than the one I've been using, but I love the colors!!! Thank you, I can't wait to latch hook my own designs!

Molly Tennyson

Molly Tennyson on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A bit thinner than the one I've been using, but I love the colors!!! Thank you, I can't wait to latch hook my own designs!

Mud Pie and Tea Parties

Mud Pie and Tea Parties on Mar 14, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

2 months, many emails and excuses but no item was received. I was not given tracking info and etsy has no record of tracking either. I did get a refund.

This listing is no longer available
Caralee Wells

Caralee Wells on Mar 9, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this on Feb 22nd. Contacted owner on March 3rd because expected delivery date had passed with no shipping information. Today, March 9th, I have yet to get a response or a package. I have requested to get a refund but I am still waiting. Terrible customer service. I can understand if the owner is sick or busy, but communication is a must. I will make my own product. Just wanted to support a small business, but it was obviously a mistake. Thank you for your time. Update: The owner did respond and I received my refund. I am pleased that she contacted me and explained the situation, but it could have been taken care of sooner.

This listing is no longer available
Katherine Adams

Katherine Adams on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This order must have been walked to my address. Took so long to arrive, I thought certainly it must have been lost.