Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1989)
Charlene

Charlene on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exquisite workmanship, stunning colors, and so detailed! Shipping was fast, and item was extremely well-packaged. This is definitely a recommended seller - a pleasure to communicate with! Beautiful work!

Charlene

Charlene on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect - right size, right location, definitely adds just the right touch!

Kara

Kara on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Second time ordering, fast shipping, once again love the papercut Michigan print; can't wait to give it as a xmas gift.

kelly0711

kelly0711 on Nov 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These will be a perfect gift for the golfer on my list. Excellent communication and quick turn around. Thanks so much!

Anne Woster

Anne Woster on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work. I am so in love - this is a gift and I might need to buy one for myself! <3

Anne Woster

Anne Woster on Nov 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Again! Amazing work. You are a true artist. Also - being named after Anne of Green Gables, I really love when people do anything involving P.E.I!

lisachandler31

lisachandler31 on Nov 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ended up being such a beautiful, special gift. Was a pleasure working with Marnie. She is prompt and professional and creates a polished product. Thanks Marnie! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

genzou787

genzou787 on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The work arrived much earlier than I expected. But, first of all, the person I presented this work told me that she really likes it very much!!