Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(872)
thesoapfiends

thesoapfiends on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! The colors are amazing and I love the details like the zipper pull and the button.

SpaceCakeGirl

SpaceCakeGirl on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this customized apron. I'm a middle school librarian, and it was driving me crazy to run around my library leaving behind a trail of keys, pens, scissors, glue, etc. I got the dictionary fabric with red solid and grey accents (red and grey are my school's colors). I get compliments on it all the time!

Pamela

Pamela on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the fabric and the workmenship. Thanks, Staci!

melissagrooms5

melissagrooms5 on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this apron. I use it in my booth at the local farmers market. It is so convenient and easy to use. It held my cash securely in the zippered pocket. I was also able to hold a pen, small notepad, my business cards, and my phone. Definitely recommend for any vendor.

elainesinniger

elainesinniger on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh the fabric is beautiful, so many thoughtful details, and lovely, lovely work. Staci, these are great! I will be recommending to my farm market/craft show friends.

Sara

Sara on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great little wallet! Fits perfectly in my camera bag! Just what I was looking for. A case with character!

11a416

11a416 on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

High quality product - awesome turn around! Great reviews from recipients of this gift! Thanks very much.

Mary Hawley

Mary Hawley on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Staci is a real pro! My Vendor Utility Apron is sooo cute. She was helpful in showing me previews and truly created it to my specifications. She was FAST on production and shipping. I will definitely order again so my helpers can also have one of these beauties. Thanks Staci

Tatiana

Tatiana on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This apron is really well made and sturdy, not to mention really cute. I like that the inside pockets are lined with one of the patterned fabric options I chose, it will be much easier to see inside than if it were all black. Lots of little pockets for pens, change, business cards and whatnot. Looking forward to using it this season!