Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(458)
Jean

Jean on Jul 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So, so well done. This will be the perfect acknowledgement of all my daughter's hard work on the Disco ball auction for the kid's high school.

Sheila Persson

Sheila Persson on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Crafty Sue is my favorite shop on Etsy hands down. Her work is phenomenal. The ornament my third so far, is just perfect. I keep coming back. I give these as gifts for all different occasions and the recipient always raves about them. I have given them for Birthdays and Christmas. I will be coming back again soon. Thank You crafty Sue !!!

Debra Krefsky

Debra Krefsky on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As mentioned in my other review I couldn't be more delighted! Sue's work is more beautiful in person than in the photographs. The work is meticulous and detailed oriented and it's fun to keep looking at the ornament from all different angles and seeing something new when I do. I love Sue's work and look forward to shopping again! Thank you! :)

Debra Krefsky

Debra Krefsky on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful work by very talented artist! Even more beautiful in person than in the photograph. I am completely delighted! It was difficult choosing from all the wonderful artists but of course I purchased my favorite and couldn't resist purchasing one more. I am sure I will shop again in the future. The package arrived promptly and was packaged beautifully. Extremely happy with the entire transaction...thank you! :)

Carol Rogel

Carol Rogel on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this decoration! It's very unique and made so well...plus careful packaging and quick shipping. Can't thank you enough!!

Shelly Waters

Shelly Waters on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! This is so cool! Super fast shipping, packaged extremely well. This is a gift for a friend who is a mad Beatles fan...she is going to be so stoked! Thank you!

Stephanie Matthews

Stephanie Matthews on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with this record bowl!! The quality is amazing and shipping was super fast!! I'm definitely ordering more!!

Amanda Galarza

Amanda Galarza on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is so awesome, my mom is going to love it! Exactly how it was described and amazingly done.. thank you!!!