Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(706)
Karen Halabura

Karen Halabura on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived immediately love the pattern

Karen Halabura

Karen Halabura on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived immediately love the pattern

Karen Halabura

Karen Halabura on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived immediately love the pattern

Karen Halabura

Karen Halabura on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived immediately love the pattern

Karen Halabura

Karen Halabura on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It arrived immediately love the pattern

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this pattern. I definitely want to spin something for it. I will just have to figure out what.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

No impending babies, but I couldn't resist a Pegasus pattern. I will just have to knit it up so I am prepared for the next one to come along.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pattern, now I just need to find the time to knit it. ;-) Orcas are always a favorite!

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a pretty shawl. No idea when I'm going to get around to knitting it, but it will be awesome when I do.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love colorwork, so getting this pattern was a no-brainer. I'll be knitting this for myself one day, and probably spinning for it too.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There are no impending babies, but I am going to knit this up anyway so that I am prepared.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am soooooooooooo excited for this kit. I'm headed on a road trip and it is coming with me.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am hoping to make several of these in scarf form as gifts.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have a beautiful white and grey roving I'm planning to spin up for this. It is going to look amazing when it is done.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am a sucker for dragon patterns. I can't wait to knit this one.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am soooo excited for this one. I may have to knit it a few different ways and play with construction.

Emily Miller

Emily Miller on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Someday, I will make this for my mother-in-law. She LOVES butterflies.

Starqueentnk

Starqueentnk on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Yarn, I can't wait to start knitting.

tawirth1

tawirth1 on Oct 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast delivery, wonderful yarn. AAA+ seller.

tawirth1

tawirth1 on Oct 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The Crazy Lacelady has done it again. Wonderful pattern and exceptional support. One of the most rewarding projects I've taken on (knitter for 51 years). Many, many, many thanks to Sharon.

June Goodwin

June Goodwin on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was exactly what I'd been looking for! I love the look and feel of this yarn.

Bonnie Franz

Bonnie Franz on Aug 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, color matches previously ordered yarn. Thank you.