Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(222)
Liz Hansen

Liz Hansen on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These were perfect for a group thank you. The seller worked with me to get exactly what I needed and made sure they arrived on time. Thanks so much!

JJ Grube

JJ Grube on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the scrapbook Kelli designed for me! With minimal instruction she made a great item and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Communication and shipping were also excellent and if I need to buy another one in the future I will definitely come back to Kelli.

Heather

Heather on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

No words can adequately describe how incredible Kelli is... This was my second time ordering from her shop. Both times were completely custom orders for elaborate gifts, & both times she put her absolute heart & soul into it. I must have compared her to about 50 other scrapbook shops on Etsy, but her speed, prices, care, & TALENT are honestly just unparalleled. She does SO much more than the other shops were willing to do, & much more cheaply & quickly!!! You can tell she does this bc she truly loves creating beautiful, meaningful things & making others happy (her costs barely even cover all the materials & embellishments she uses). Last time, she made a scrapbook for my dad's triathlon, & this time, a book ("40 Things I Love About You") for my roommate. They both emotionally stated it was the best gifts they've ever received <3

intamin4

intamin4 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These cards are absolutely beautiful. Very happy with my purchase.

nicola3d

nicola3d on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand made cards, so useful to have around for any thank you purpose!! Shipped fast.

Michelle Vieth

Michelle Vieth on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This scrapbook is FANTASTIC as is the shop owner. Kelli listened to my request, asked questions on things I'd not thought about, and provided awesome artistic suggestions. (Her communications to me were always prompt.) Her work is top-notch with professional results. (I love the details!) My book was carefully protected and packed so that even USPS handling couldn't damage it. Bonus: it was created and delivered earlier than I expected considering the custom work requested. Two of my friends raved over my book and pretty sure they will be placing an order. I will definitely order from this store again!! Thank you!!

dzormagen

dzormagen on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Wanted just one card and was allowed to buy it that way. Contacted seller, and she was really nice and responded really fast. Ordered on Friday received on Tuesday.

Kirsten Pickering

Kirsten Pickering on May 7, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I never received the item. From the time I ordered I assumed from the shipping timeline it would have been to my house before we moved. The shipping timeline was wrong and while I did a forward of address I never received the item.

Kelli

Kelli responded on May 7, 2016

About one week after ordering, the buyer contacted me that she had not received her item, even though the post office had marked it as delivered. After talking with the customer, we figured out that she typed in an incorrect address at checkout... unfortunately, there is nothing on my end that I can do about that. I recommended she check the post office. In either case, I offered her a partial refund, free product, or a deeply discounted second oil holder (just pay the cost of the wood). Despite me trying to work with the buyer, she was unresponsive and felt it was my fault that the post office had lost her package.