Creationsbylmc is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Mary Steward

Mary Steward on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The boutonnieres look amazing and she is great to work with. Would definitely order again!

Kyra Reed

Kyra Reed on Mar 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful groom boutonniere's. They go very well with brooch bouquets!!

Molly G

Molly G on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

She's a pleasure to work with, the bouts look great! Will definitely be working with her again :)

mathew floyd

mathew floyd on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beyond fantastic items thank you so much :)

michaelezappone

michaelezappone on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love love these flowers!! Great to work with. Great communication. Will be ordering more!

michaelezappone

michaelezappone on Sep 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these flowers! They are beautiful! Well made and she will work with you so you get exactly what you want.

Jaime Jones

Jaime Jones on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wrist corsage is PERFECT. My son needed I ever for his girlfriend for homecoming. Great Gatsby is the theme and it looks exactly like a cluster of antique broaches. She will LOVE it! Shipping was extremely reasonable & arrived quickly!

Kristi Cool

Kristi Cool on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The corsage is just beautiful! A very unique corsage that my son can not wait to give to his date for homecoming! It is something that she can keep to remember the evening. It was in the mail the day after I ordered (I ordered in the evening), you can't beat that! Would recommend this seller and her beautiful work!

Lara Hill

Lara Hill on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always delighted when I receive a package from you Lisa. The colors and styles were perfect! Can't wait for my bride to see her bouquet! Thanks!

daughteroferos

daughteroferos on Sep 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item! It's just beautiful and exactly what I was looking for! She has an amazing talent and her creations are just breathtaking and great quality :)