Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(141)
Krystle Rakestraw

Krystle Rakestraw on Aug 1, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

SOO extremely disappointed with this purchase. I ordered weeks ago, and never received anything.. Then when I let the seller know that I never got the package, he said he would mail it out asap. Never got mailed out again and then I just see there is a refund instead... AGH!! I got this for a birthday gift, and now I have to scramble to find these somewhere else locally because it's too late to purchase online!! HORRIBLE transaction!! Would not recommend purchasing from this seller.

Matt

Matt responded on Aug 9, 2016

Your stickers were sent in a timely fashion and unfortunately were lost in the mail. In good faith I offered you replacements which you revealed would not meet the delivery date you specified, so I gave you a refund.

michelle cosentino

michelle cosentino on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So cute everyone loved in our house

Dawn

Dawn on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these stickers! Great price & quality. And shipped very fast. Bought them for a gift, but may end up keeping them for myself!

reshma bh

reshma bh on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love these stickers :). they look great on outlets

reshma bh

reshma bh on Nov 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

love these stickers :). they look great on outlets

jemgirl

jemgirl on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fun. My son is excited to put them up in his room.

christen robison

christen robison on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and fast delivery! Fun item!

alwaysinmyroom

alwaysinmyroom on Jul 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super nice store owner! Communicates well and ships super fast! These are just so silly, but we all need silliness in our lives!

alwaysinmyroom

alwaysinmyroom on Jul 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are going into gift baskets this year! They are just a little way to brighten up someone's day! How can you not smile when you see these being used? Fast shipping and super nice owner!

andrew fritz

andrew fritz on May 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

These are large so really fill an outlet plate. Great stickiness!

Khurse

Khurse on Apr 19, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Great shop! received the items very promptly.