CreativelyJeweled is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet, though a little large for me. Great service. Thanks.

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Both sets I got are gorgeous; I've had a lot of comments on them. I've worn one pair or the other every day since I got them! Will definitely check this shop again!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely awesome!!!! Just what we were looking for, the best ever!!! Awesome customer service and shop!! n

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Hi, Thank you so much for the necklace. It is cute and I will wear it for Christmas. Dolores

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, it is perfect! I love it and can't wait to wear it!! Thank you for all the changes, you have been so wonderful to me.

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly gorgeous jewelry--pictures don't do justice. High quality, beautiful craftsmanship. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for beautiful earrings and super-fast shipment. They're even cuter than shown in the picture.

Anonymous on Sep 2, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping, and the earrings are of the highest quality. Very beautiful too! Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, fast delivery!

Anonymous on May 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My mom absolutely loved it!! (And the neat thing is - she had earrings already that matched it perfectly! :) ) I'll be back... nThank you so much for shipping it so quickly and packaging it up so pretty for her. Blessings, Lora

Anonymous on Mar 11, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

An absolute pleasure to buy from!!!! nGorgeous work and prompt shipping.