Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Anna Hawkins

Anna Hawkins on Oct 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These guys have to be the cutest thing I've had from fae. They are both so well behaved and haven't caused any trouble since they arrived. They are truly unique and I love them to bits x

Mara Morell

Mara Morell on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous Dragon...lovely addition to my collection..thank you xox

Anna Hawkins

Anna Hawkins on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly amazing, so very helpful with queries. Highly recommended. Xx

Anonymous on May 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, wow and wow! The detail is something else. What a talent you have indeed. Thanks for the fast and safe shipping.

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Hi the item just arrived - the real thing is even better than what it looked on the webpage. Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

He is just darling! A sweet water dragon hatchling bursting forth from his egg and I get to watch it happen. :) A cute blue-gray water dragon hatchling, complete with a horn, big ears, spiny back, and beautiful black eyes, is trying to wriggle free from his first home, his egg. The dragon's blue-gray color is what I imagine the depths of the ocean to look like so he will be truly hidden in the murky fathoms that will now be his home. And the egg is a perfect eggshell color with iridescent pits and rises that cover the surface. The texturing is just like that of a real egg. The workmanship is outstanding! This baby dragon hatchling is perfectly formed with a spiral horn coming from the back of his head, two large ears, tiny nostrils, beautiful black bead eyes, spines trailing down his back, and sweet scales all over his head and body. This hatchling is beyond cute. There is no question that he is in the process of hatching and breaking through his egg to be free. There are two silver rings affixed to the egg with another ring for a chain or cord to go through. This is the perfect way to affix these rings because he is going to sit just right when a cord/chain is added. This pendant is shear genius! I have many dragon pendants, but this one is my favorite, by far. This seller has crazy mad skills to be able to do this hatchling and his egg so perfectly. I adore this pendant and I can't wait to wear him out! This feedback can't even begin to describe how adorable and well-made this hatchling and his egg are and I don't have adequate words to describe how much I love ths pendant. Fabulous Etsian and super-fast shipping. Thanks so much!!! n

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Karen, I received the keyring and it's brilliant, as always. Thank you very much.

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice, as always. A+++. Thanks.

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I completely love Karen's dragons. They always make me smile, no matter how rough my day might have been. Thanks, Karen.