ClockworkAlley

Clockwork Alley

Davenport, Florida · 3349 Sales

ClockworkAlley

Clockwork Alley

Davenport, Florida 3349 Sales On Etsy since 2010

5 out of 5 stars
(600)

Shop owner

Volkens

Contact

Announcement   Attention:Customers in ITALY and ARGENTINA,I am sorry but I am no longer shipping to these locations anymore due to their horrible postal service. I am very sorry for any inconvenience. Any purchase that happens to go through, you will be automatically refunded.

☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆: ☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:

*CREDIT AND DEBIT CARD CUSTOMERS - You do not need a Paypal account to pay for your items through Paypal! Choose the Paypal option during checkout. After you submit your order, click the "pay now" button. Scroll down and you will see the option to pay with credit or debit card without having to sign up for a Paypal account.


--Please leave feedback and I will happily do so in return :D

Announcement

Last updated on Jan 31, 2017

Attention:Customers in ITALY and ARGENTINA,I am sorry but I am no longer shipping to these locations anymore due to their horrible postal service. I am very sorry for any inconvenience. Any purchase that happens to go through, you will be automatically refunded.

☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆: ☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:*¨¨*:★:*¨¨*:☆:

*CREDIT AND DEBIT CARD CUSTOMERS - You do not need a Paypal account to pay for your items through Paypal! Choose the Paypal option during checkout. After you submit your order, click the "pay now" button. Scroll down and you will see the option to pay with credit or debit card without having to sign up for a Paypal account.


--Please leave feedback and I will happily do so in return :D

Volkens

Contact shop owner

Volkens

Custom order for Donna
Custom order for Donna
$10.00
View all 501 items

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(600)
Maddie Greenlee

Maddie Greenlee on Aug 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!! And shipped so fast! They even gave me an extra ring in a different color, best purchase on Etsy I've ever made!

View all 600 reviews

Updates

Celebration Art Stroll - Celebration, FL Oct 1st

About

Affordable Unique Steampunk Jewelry

Steampunk inspired jewelry.

Shop members

  • Volkens

    Owner, Maker, Designer, Curator

Shop policies

Last updated on September 13, 2013
Welcome to Clockwork Alley!
I specialize in unique handmade jewelry and other items.

Accepted payment methods

  • Pay with Visa
  • Pay with Master Card
  • Pay with American Express
  • Pay with Discover
  • Pay with PayPal
  • Buy with Apple Pay
  • Pay with Sofort
  • Pay with iDeal
  • Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits
Payment
I accept PayPal.
Shipping
Your item(s) will be shipped within 3 days or less of receiving payment. I will use your Etsy address unless you notify me with other shipping instructions.

Packaging cost is figured into your shipping cost.

For international orders, please allow time for your purchase to clear customs. I can not be accountable for any custom fees in your country and I am not accountable for delays of your package arriving due to customs.

Domestic customers: I ship via USPS First Class Mail in bubble mailers or small cardboard mailing cartons, whichever is best suited to the item(s).

********Attention:Customers in ITALY and ARGENTINA,I am sorry but I am no longer shipping to these locations anymore due to their horrible postal service. I am very sorry for any inconvenience. Any purchase that happens to go through, you will be automatically refunded.
Refunds and Exchanges
ALL SALES ARE FINAL! I
inspect every item before shipment but if there happens to be a broken item please contact me through ETSY.. not by e-mail. I will not see your e-mail, please contact me through here.
I thoroughly inspect my items and securely package them for shipping. If you are not pleased with your purchase, please notify me by Etsy convo.



If for any reason you are unhappy with your purchase please contact me first before leaving negative feedback!
Thank you.


Attention:Customers in ITALY and ARGENTINA,I am sorry but I am no longer shipping to these locations anymore due to their horrible postal service. I am very sorry for any inconvenience. Any purchase that happens to go through, you will be automatically refunded.


I want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. If there is any problem, I will work with you to resolve it. I do not accept returns anymore due to the fact that there has been obvious wear of my products from some customers. If you have any questions please feel free to ask before purchase.
Additional policies and FAQs
It is my responsibility as a seller to provide you with an accurate description, but it is your responsibility as the buyer to know what you are buying before you purchase it. I will not be held accountable if you do not read the listing and look at the pictures. Thank you.