Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(602)
Robbie Asplund

Robbie Asplund on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hands-down the best quality product, and the best customer service one could ever ask for.

Sarah

Sarah on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So grateful! Ordered 2 bars, but will be back more. The product smells amazing & I cannot wait for my Fiance to try it. Thanks a million Britt for the fast shipping & amazing soap :-)

Abigail Aragon

Abigail Aragon on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This soap smells so amazing and it lathers up so well, I'll definitely be back to purchase more. Not to mention the packaging and the care the seller put into this product were incredible!

Kassandra Thomson

Kassandra Thomson on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even though I only ordered one soap dish, this came with a hand-written personal thank you note, and everything was in such beautiful packaging! I'll definitely be back to this shop when I need some soaps!

Missie Rabdau

Missie Rabdau on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased to send as a special token to my customers. Love the smell and perfect for say thank you. Great customer service from Cricket Cove.

Sarah M

Sarah M on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This will be my first time trying the lip butter. The lemongrass smells amazing! Thank you!

Kerrie Jung

Kerrie Jung on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this lemon scent! And love this lap balm, it is absolutely the best!

Leslie

Leslie on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, thank you, thank you! I absolutely love these! They smell heavenly and were the perfect teacher's gifts. I really appreciate your very quick shipping. I'll be back!