Reviews

No reviews in the last year
kvarnfors

kvarnfors on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A perfect little bear again! Fast delivery and great customer service. Thanks!!!!!!!!

Pat Eanes

Pat Eanes on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my Ginger she is so adorable. Paula always does such a great job. Cannot wait for my next one. Thanks

Pat Eanes

Pat Eanes on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love Paula's bears I am never disappointed. ..and I always am waiting with anticipation for the package to arrive. Thanks Paula

Pat Eanes

Pat Eanes on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my little bear. Paula does such beautiful work. Thanks

Pat Eanes

Pat Eanes on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love Ms Paula's bears...no one on ebay or etsy can outdo her...I am never disappointed in her bears and I cannot wait to get more. Hugs Paula

deborah darling

deborah darling on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful bear, a wonderful addition to my collection, thank you, he was worth the wait and the customs charge :) xxxxx

AbbieandBrady

AbbieandBrady on Dec 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She's absolutely adorable- and excellently made!!!! Thank you so much!!!

Lauren

Lauren on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Once again this is another perfect monkey! And sooooo darn cute too!

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow!!!!!! You made my day. Not only do I love this little monkey but the added surprise is just wonderful. That is very nice of you. Thank you again and again:-)

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another sweet little monkey to add to the collection. Sew cute and well made:-) I am thrilled.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lil monkey, lovely seller-thanks Paula, no doubt I'll be back for more.

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She's such a sweet bear, love her; thank you!