Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
Janette Linder

Janette Linder on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous! The detail is outstanding and the workmanship sublime. This blanket is a keepsake I know my sister and her future children will enjoy for many years to come. I'm so glad I found you and trusted your reviews. You have a gift!

Airline85

Airline85 on Dec 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely beautiful throw! It exceeded my expectations. This is my second purchase and I could'nt be more pleased. So well made and packaged. I highly recommend this shop.

judyleaf

judyleaf on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

¸.•*¨*•♫ PRETTY POSIES HANDMADE AFHGAN ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸ Just arrived today and I am delighted, Nicer than pictured. This is my 3rd purchase and every time I open the package it's like Christmas Morning all over again. The workmanship and artistry is of the finest quality. Artistry is not limited to painting on canvas alone. This is a superb example of true creativity, imagination and ability to blend and these qualities to produce this heirloom. You never to cease to amaze me. Thank you! ...Happy Happy Holidays.

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG! Amanda and Audrey, you have outdone yourself with this one! So so soft, well made and BEAUTIFULLY designed! I love your work. I am a loyal fan of your work & I will be back -- again!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This throw is AMAZING!!! I have a number of quilts, blankets, throws etc to dress my bed, but since purchasing this piece I've used this daily :) The workmanship is beautiful and the design is unique -- I love it! I'm set to purchasing my next new blanket too :) I'm attaching a photo -- please excuse the color as it was taken on my phone, but I wanted you both to see it in use!

Anonymous on Nov 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and friendly seller. Bought this afghan for a friend's wedding gift and she kindly included a card from me in with the present. I hear the afghan is wonderful and the seller was top notch.

Anonymous on Oct 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This a well made, handcrafted, stunning afghan! wow, I am so impressed with craftsmanship....thank-you, thank-you! Very happy with your product

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely stunning throw. It exceeded my expectations. Great communication and super fast shipping. I will definitely shop with CrochetTreasures again!

Anonymous on Aug 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy to have found this shop on Etsy - I absolutely love this butterfly blanket. Unbelievable quality & exceptional service every time. Thank You Audrey for creating yet another beautiful work of art to add to my growing collection. I hope you & Amanda continue to create for a long long time. I cannot own enough of these, they are gorgeous!