Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(873)
amythebooklady

amythebooklady on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered a version of this necklace for my niece for her high school graduation. She absolutely loved it. It was a pleasure working with Donna. She replies very quickly and did just what I asked.

Paul Collins

Paul Collins on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased as an anniversary gift for my wife, my anamcara. She loved it! I was very happy with my choice and everything worked out perfectly with shipping etc., nothing but good things to say.

Bonnie Smyre

Bonnie Smyre on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I will be ordering more. These are the only garden markers I've found that allow me to choose the text, look pretty & are durable. Thanks!

azredleo

azredleo on Jun 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered 7 of her necklaces at three different times. She is a perfectionist with her work, stays within her timelines, and is a pleasure to do business with!!!

sara brink

sara brink on Jun 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

fits great on church badge, just wish it had the leaf instead of flame. others in church give good compliments.

cclamons

cclamons on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfectly made and exactly as described. High quality product!

Barbara Waterman

Barbara Waterman on Jun 27, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Be careful here, my friends. This Etsy seller does not deliver as stated. The item is not quality. The boxchain was twisted mid-length and could not be un-kinked. The disk itself had crooked letters. It just looked cheap. After several messages, the matter was unresolved with my extreme disappointment in the quality of the gift that was supposed to be for a Sweet 16 girl's birthday.

Donna

Donna responded on Jul 16, 2016

Unofficial Summary of this Unfortunate Incident: Customer wants a refund on a necklace she can't return. She threw the necklace away, because she was mad I didn't email her back on Saturday. Response on Official Paperwork: We would have made this right with the customer but were not given the opportunity. While hand stamping is not a precise art form, our very first response after the weekend was for the customer to return the necklace so it could be made to her satisfaction. Unfortunately, the customer was unable to comply.

Judith Davis

Judith Davis on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This handmade cuff is beautifully crafted; my husband is very pleased with his gift. Donna Fox, the crafts person, is a woman of integrity. The order originally shipped several weeks ago. USPS tracking showed the package as in transit, but never delivered to me. Ms. Fox crafted another cuff and sent it to me, packaged nicely, no questions, at no charge. I have already recommended her work to others.

Jordan L

Jordan L on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, excellent communication, and my custom order came out exactly as described! very nice packaging, too. would definitely buy again!

Jordan L

Jordan L on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, excellent communication, and my custom order came out exactly as described! very nice packaging, too. would definitely buy again!