Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(432)
bosskhj

bosskhj on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This wire tree of life sculpture. Is Beautiful! Linda's Art Work is Outstanding! This is my third one! A gift for the holiday to a friend. Who saw mine and always wanted one. She is so....... Happy!

Wendy Williams

Wendy Williams on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is soooo much more in person. Pictures never do a piece enough justice. Linda was the best, even though she was closed for the holidays she make my holiday gift giving extra special by helping me with a transaction so I could have a gift. I am ever so grateful. Packing was the best! Thanks-Wendy

fairydust25

fairydust25 on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pictures can't show how gorgeous this is in person. I can't wait to see my friend's face when she opens this present. And the packing was done very well as well.

henl420

henl420 on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this piece!! Very good job! The amythist is very nice quality, and the intricacies of the roots with the stones shows quite the craftsmanship.Very excited to give this gift to my mother in law, it'll be much appreciated! Looking forward to buying again from this vendor for future pieces to put into my own home as well.

Kriseree

Kriseree on Oct 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I really like this piece. I ordered for my husband for our wedding anniversary. The only thing I didn't like though was that everything smelled of cigarette smoke. Since I am not a smoker, it is a very strong smell. Luckily my anniversary isn't for a few weeks so it has time to "air out." Other than that, really cook piece!

birdlady333

birdlady333 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is another awesome purchase I have made from this store. Every purchase is awesome! The attention to detail is fantastic and my special requests have exceeded my expectations. Buy with confidence as they are truly artist that aim to please. You will not be disappointed.

Dan Seaquist

Dan Seaquist on Aug 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent item, looks even better in person. Bought for my wife as a housewarming gift. She loves it and wants to buy more from this artist. We are in awe of this piece. Shipping and contact from seller was very prompt, excellent customer service.

renee623

renee623 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Talk about over the top. The picture does little justice for expressing the "awe" of this beauty. Thank you once again for the speedy service and the beauty you bring to my home.