Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry feedback took so long. Christine, "Rise " is awesome!!! :)

Anonymous on Nov 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I adore my print! The artwork is amazing, as is the customer service :)

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received this print today and I love it! The colours are great, lovely thick textured paper - I am very happy!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received this print today and I love it! The colours are great, lovely thick textured paper - I am very happy!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for coming up with this so quickly- I really like it! nFabulous work!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Mysterious and clever- love this one! Also came very securely packed. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again, your work is remarkable. One of a kind! Love it :)

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I really like this picture- the colors are great- so unique! nThank you!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! My favorite:) Very nice!!!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Quality and detail are excellent. I will be coming back.

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Will buy another for myself soon.

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What an amazing artist! Beautiful print of a fun, interesting conversation piece. Exceptional turnaround too.

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry this took so long. :) The Beaky shirts ARE awesome! Thanks again. :D

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I have this framed already and it's going to hang over my Bowie "The Man Who Fell to Earth" poster! I love it!!! Thank you! <3

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

i love these shirts! they fit perfectly and are so comfortable. and beaky is awesome!!! :) thank you!!!

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

i love the backpack! thanks so much, and i will be purchasing more from you! :)