Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1105)
Nathan Woodbury

Nathan Woodbury on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Best dice bag ever! Super high quality craftsmanship & amazing customer service. I received the package less than two days after making the order.

May

May on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They look fantastic! They they're just as I imagined, thank you so much I can't wait to give them to him! <3

markounet

markounet on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful gauntelets ! Perfect size and colors as I demanded. Great work ! THank you very much.

ableman33

ableman33 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Loved my other bag and this one is just as nice.

ableman33

ableman33 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soft and snug. A bit warm, but look and feel great.

ableman33

ableman33 on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Loved my other bag and this one is just as nice.

Watseka Strawser

Watseka Strawser on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and quick shipping! Great seller, I will be buying from her again! Quality is impeccable!!!

Grey GrimGrave

Grey GrimGrave on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered many pieces from this crafter now and each one is excellent! It was a pleasure to work with Crystal on a custom order. It arrived fast for a custom piece, well packed and is wonderful. It is just what I wanted! I can't wait to add it to my outfit. Thank you so much Crystal! It is so awesome I think I shall have to set up another order for more in other colors now.

LouLou Taylor

LouLou Taylor on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a wonderfully fun item and totally adds to the overall feel of the game. Fast shipping, great craftsmanship! Thank you so much!

nympheline

nympheline on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

my friend loves them and can't wait for cooler weather to hit. thank you so much!

Diana K.

Diana K. on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! Very comfortable. Can't wait to wear them to a medieval festival! Will be saving up for a full sleeve 💛💛💛

Jeff Hoyland

Jeff Hoyland on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BETTER THAN ADVERTISED. They will keep my LARPing hands nice and warm this Fall. Worried that they might be too tight, the worry was completely unfounded.