Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
skyblonde

skyblonde on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my 4yo to wear on our trip to Disney World. It is really well made and it kept her pretty comfortable in the Florida heat. She loves it because she always gets tons of compliments when she wears it.

Karen Andrews

Karen Andrews on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described and great customer service!

Molly Regan

Molly Regan on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and perfect for a summer baptism. Thank you for accommodating a quick turn around for me!

Laura

Laura on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This gown is beautiful. Simple but perfect. It fit our daughter perfect and I love that a slip was included. We will cherish this piece forever and hope that maybe one day our children's children will use it.

Megan Bordwell

Megan Bordwell on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and amazing quality! She adores it?

Guadalupe Orozco

Guadalupe Orozco on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the dress and my daughter loved it so much as well. Took a little bit longer to get here than expected but overall great experience. Would buy from this shop again. Great workmanship loved it!!!

Kim Knutsen

Kim Knutsen on Mar 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was just stunning! My daughter just LOVED this dress!!!

Timery Reis

Timery Reis on Mar 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress is beautiful and so well made! I can't wait to put it on my baby girl for her special day! I can't say enough good about my experience with Cuffs and Ruffles!

Morgan Kubas

Morgan Kubas on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The gown was perfect. I almost cried when I opened the box. So precious! Comfortable, perfect fit and a classic gown for our special occasion. Thank you so much! It will forever be a keepsake!

Leah Helsley

Leah Helsley on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is very good and durable quality! It is so cute! The only thing I didn't like is that it took almost 2 months to recieve my order but it was worth the wait. Thank you!

shayjayp

shayjayp on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful job.Beautifully sewn, job well done!!

Saylaynah

Saylaynah on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO WELL MADE!! This dress turned out so perfect and I'm so excited for her birthday pictures.