Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Yvette Fastré

Yvette Fastré on Aug 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Utmost original necklace. Large beads, only two ones are golded. I wear it very often. Its look is simple and modern.

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly service,very pleased with the item.

Anonymous on Sep 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received this lovely dirndl today. Exactly as described and its quality is remarkable. I am super impressed. Thank you so much. Alles gut!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress! Fast shipping! Lovely shopkeeper! Thank you!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!Its a beautiful skirt, in perfect condition. I'm sorry for my late response, I have been living abroad and came home only a few days ago.

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The skirt looks even prettier than it does in the picture, and it arrived quickly. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dresses and the scarf arrived very quickly and communication was great! All items are just as described. Thanks, Rebeccah. xx

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dresses and the scarf arrived very quickly and communication was great! All items are just as described. Thanks, Rebeccah. xx

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The dresses and the scarf arrived very quickly and communication was great! All items are just as described. Thanks, Rebeccah. xx