CustomPopPortraits is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amanda

Amanda on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good and unique gift or keepsake.

This listing is no longer available
Cynthia Brown

Cynthia Brown on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Finished product turned out great!

Sara Tennant

Sara Tennant on Jan 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about Shay and her artwork. My Dad loved the picture and cannot wait to send it to his sister. Excellent work and we WILL be back once again, I'm sure!

libby gadbois

libby gadbois on Jan 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This turned out amazing! We gave it to our friends for their wedding and I know they'll absolutely love it. High quality, and done in a very timely manner.

TheProfessorsAttic

TheProfessorsAttic on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with. Great finished product. Thanks!

Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the portrait of our pup. Shay did such a fantastic job. Can't wait to hang it up in our home!

Caitlin Rogers

Caitlin Rogers on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shay is awesome to work with and her work is beautiful. The print she created was an absolute hit. I've come back to her for more work and will continue to do so. Thanks, Shay!

julieohora

julieohora on Oct 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So happy! Thanks for your patience with my many changes. My brother and sister-in-law loved their wedding gift!

Kristy72

Kristy72 on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and so happy with the portrait. Looks amazing in its frame!

Amie1611

Amie1611 on Sep 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE the artwork Shaylen did for me. She is very talented and easy to work with. My son thought the custom graffiti portrait of his dog was "very cool". I can't wait to order something else!

charmainewhelan

charmainewhelan on Sep 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shaylen is a genius - and so patient and accommodating in trying out (many!) different permutations and combinations for the Lichtenstein-style portrait I ordered. Fantastic communication. The whole process of getting the digital artwork just right was surprisingly painless - we love the end product! Thanks so much

Peter Bennett

Peter Bennett on Sep 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The portraits of my dogs turned out better than I expected. Everyone that sees them loves them. She is very easy to work with and I would definately recommend her.

Sarah Ashley

Sarah Ashley on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is great to work with and the final product is unbelievably well done!

Ali Lemaitre

Ali Lemaitre on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shaylen was fabulous to work with. As a mom, you see your child's face so much more intimately than anyone else - I wondered if we'd really be able to capture my little one in print. Because of that, I was a picky client, really making her work for it! Shaylen was nothing but patient & understanding, and pulled out all the stops so we could get my portrait just right. Everyone in the family LOVES our timeless pop art piece. Many thanks to this great artist & business gal.