Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Candace

Candace on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just like pictured and fast shipping!

celineplomb1

celineplomb1 on Aug 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very pleased with the purchase

Emily C

Emily C on May 22, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The hanger looks good, but I ordered gold wire and it came in silver. Unfortunately, due to a shipping mistake, I received it just 3 days before I needed it, so I will use it regardless. Would have loved it in gold though!

chinup117

chinup117 on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The items shipped early and the bride loved them. Thanks so much for your help with this and for your professionalism.

karipop1

karipop1 on Apr 29, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I received my hanger on time and in perfect conditions!! I am so happy with it... I still haven't used, but I'm sure it will look stunning in the wedding pictures!

Megan W

Megan W on Apr 8, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The product arrived earlier than I expected and the hanger was beautiful! It was a bit difficult to get a hold of the owner as his responses took a couple days. Overall this product was excellent.

Natalie Walzak

Natalie Walzak on Mar 10, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

I made a mistake when I ordered and messaged the person asking if they could help me fix it and never got a response back . . . they just sent the order anyways. Ended up ordering the right thing from somewhere else and it was way better quality for the same price.

Briana Russell

Briana Russell on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received this yesterday and it is absolutely beautiful!

Renee Coughlin

Renee Coughlin on Sep 30, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute. The wire is a bit flimsy but it should hold for the day. I love the numbers!

Cristina McKeen

Cristina McKeen on Sep 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My hanger is perfect! Just as I expected and seller is great. Can't wait to use it in just 2 weeks for our wedding photos!! Thanks again!

Anna Horiuchi

Anna Horiuchi on Sep 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love how this looks with my wedding date! Can't wait to take pictures of it with my wedding dress hanging on it :)

Kelly Fulkerson

Kelly Fulkerson on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted and arrived in plenty of the time for the wedding, though I only ordered them five weeks out.