Cyb3rburn is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Eriko28

Eriko28 on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! OMG! *___* Guys, Realy its best respa i ever saw!!! Quality is good, shipping is very fast!

Kara

Kara on Mar 24, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I seem to be part of the growing number of "order never arrived" crew. I placed my order, and got a tracking number that never changed from "electronic info received". Translation: nothing was sent. Had to get a refund through a PayPal claim.

acidboom2539

acidboom2539 on Mar 12, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

This item seemed very nice and for a good price, but suddenly the store closed down and I have yet to receive a refund from this seller. This is absolutely no communication from this seller and should not still be on this website.

ashley brow

ashley brow on Mar 12, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I didnt receive my item and I want my money back now. Im disappointed with the lack of communication and lack of not knowing when I would receive the item. Im never buying anything from this person again.

TheForgottenBunny

TheForgottenBunny on Mar 11, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this product last month and gave it a chance before i jumped to conclusions that it probably wasnt going to get here at all after two weeks. I was right. Seller never answered my emails and it just said he went on vacation a week and a half ago. Im still waiting for my refund, which i still havent gotten after a week. It said all previous orders have gotten refunded and i still havent gotten mine. Im worried i might not get that either :/

Heather Smith

Heather Smith on Mar 11, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I would write a positive review, IF I had received the gloves i purchased: I purchased the gloves, then requested to cancel the order after seeing the item had not shipped within 3 days (I needed them for an event but canceled my order bc they would not arrive in time) The seller never replied to me and took my $17 anyways. If you're gonna take my money, you might as well send them to me anyways right? Terrible. Do not purchase anything from this unreliable seller.

Pia Aung

Pia Aung on Mar 11, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I was advised incorrectly about shipping dates to France so instead of 4 days it took 5 weeks! Also it arrived without the yellow and orange lenses so considering the goggles were a gift I am not very happy about this order.

kaya

kaya on Mar 2, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Never got it and after two weeks and an order cancellation I was finally notified that they were sold out. Terrible service.

Morganna Shea

Morganna Shea on Feb 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

my daughter loves it. thank you so much. will be buying more from you!

ScrapMetalBuster

ScrapMetalBuster on Feb 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

WOW that's what i call fast shipping XuX! Just as I expected: Good quality and awesome look! Size: perfect!

Tyler Sibley

Tyler Sibley on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and exactly what I ordered. My girlfriend uses them while riding her scooter, so they are useful for more than just looks.

Skye BINDING

Skye BINDING on Feb 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping speed was absolutely astounding! It was packaged well, and arrived without a scratch!! However, one of the LED's had been left on, in transit, and so the battery was considerably run down by the time it got to me. But thats not to say that the product wasn't good! I would reccomend these masks to anyone who is even remotely interested in owning one! they add a fantastic element to any costume, and everyone I know has been asking me where I got mine from. Etsy! I say! Cyb3rburn!