Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Chrissy

Chrissy on Jan 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Was awesome. My friend cracked up and her whole family said it was the hilight of their Christmas tree this year!

auntta

auntta on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible. The toy arrived in great time. My cat loved it. Went nuts for it. Unfortunately, she bit the end off within a couple hours and swallowed it. (She's fine.) Contacted the seller, who was dismayed and apologetic, and asked for pricing for a larger size eyeball toy without the tail portion since I was also concerned that my cat might be able to swallow this size toy. We worked everything out quickly. The new toy arrived today. My cat is ecstatically playing with it as I type. It's simply perfect. Thank you!

Cindy Rosen

Cindy Rosen on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved, loved, loved my fun and special holiday cards from Cybelesque! I was super impressed with the quality and color, and my recipients were thrilled to see something cool in their mailbox for the holidays. These were perfect because I was late getting them out so even if they arrived after Xmas, they still had a winter vibe. My package arrived quickly and well wrapped. What a fun box to receive in the mail - I'm sure my mailman thought I was some sort of rockstar! Can't say enough about the fabulous, handmade goods from Cybelesque. There is no other!!!

stevenfritz

stevenfritz on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Cybele, as always, is great to work with. Very timely transactions. I ordered this eyeball as a holiday gift for my eye doctor. I'm sure he was glad to know that I was thinking of him. He's actually very good and he deserves a fuzzy eyeball such as this.

leahdelane

leahdelane on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping and it came gift wrapped, which made it feel even more special! Great service!

stevenfritz

stevenfritz on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The blue iris catnip cat toy is much loved by the felines here, it could only be outdone by the green iris catnip cat toy!

stevenfritz

stevenfritz on Dec 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The green iris catnip cat toy is much loved by the felines here, it could only be outdone by the blue iris catnip cat toy!

Anna Clynes

Anna Clynes on Oct 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautifully crafted object, almost thought twice about giving it to my cat Booza....Glad I did tho... Provided us both with hours/days of amusement. Thankyou!!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Pure entertainment for you and your feline friend!!! Especially for those of you who have hard wood floors!

Anonymous on May 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

YOU ARE SUPER FANTASTIC! Sorry I didn't let you know they arrived sooner, but they got there I think the next day. THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a friends 20+ year old cat. Zander LOVES it so much my frind has to hide it from him. My cat, Giggles, has two thst she goes nuts for. One is over s year old but she still loves it.

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of those times where it must be said that the item was WAY BETTER than what I thought it was going to be. I thought it was going to be good, but it was WAY BETTER than good. Cybele worked with me on some of the design elements, but her touch with the final product made it magic! The crackle effect on the CD is truly amazing.

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The flower is absolutely lovely! will make a nice little thanks you gift for a good friend. Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Dec 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cats attacked the package... I guess they are celebrating early this year!