Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(42)
fieldpup

fieldpup on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the purple Dizzy Cat pendant for my granddaughter, and she loves it! Beautifully made, perfect gift!

kcdell1

kcdell1 on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Well made and arrived within a week of being ordered. Very happy with both quality and service.

Georganne Speach

Georganne Speach on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

After ordering one of the Dizzy Cat pendants for my daughter, I decided to treat myself and ordered a Crystals On Ice necklace. It is beyond beautiful!!! Probably one of the nicest piece of jewelry I own. I, then, proceeded to order a second necklace. The one I wanted was no longer available but DC was incredibly accommodating and designed two so that I would have a choice. I would DEFINITELY recommend DCLanger's wor - I'm incredibly impressed by her beautiful work and will probably order more in the future!!! Thank You, DC!

Georganne Speach

Georganne Speach on Aug 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the blue pendant for my daughter and was very impressed. It's gorgeous!! It arrived very quickly and I know my daughter is going to love it!! I have since ordered two more items for myself. I would definitely recommend this site!!!

Sarah

Sarah on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace! Got short length for choker style and it sits lovely. Had loads of compliments on it. Definitely recommend!

Petalspink

Petalspink on Nov 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Second earrings purchased form this shop and another beautiful pair! Arrived very quickly and so nicely packaged and presented. Thank you.

Lisa Boesvert Cowell

Lisa Boesvert Cowell on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love DC's squared-off ear wire design!! They are so comfortable! And the pearls... So wonderfully feminine and lovely. I love DC's creativity, and her customer service is out of this world. She treats you like family, and is very focused on making you happy with your purchase, and over-delivering. Can't say enough... Keeps me coming back for more lovely things, both for myself and for gifts!

Lisa Boesvert Cowell

Lisa Boesvert Cowell on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning color and workmanship. They are so beautiful and I love wearing them just like I love wearing everything DC makes! Thank you DC!!!

Lisa Boesvert Cowell

Lisa Boesvert Cowell on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my Mother-in-law but haven't given it to her yet. I have no doubt that she will LOVE IT! Was going to give it to her for her birthday this month, but instead will save it, and give it to her for Christmas... :)). Violet is so pretty! It would have been a much more difficult decision if my M-I-L's favorite color wasn't purple... :-}

Lisa Boesvert Cowell

Lisa Boesvert Cowell on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So sparkly and dainty, and is a lovely match with the clear crystal necklace, not to mention lovely on their own. :-} I just love the uniqueness of them!! Thank you DC!!

Lisa Boesvert Cowell

Lisa Boesvert Cowell on Sep 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING!! I'd had my eye on this pendant for myself for quite a while and recently bought it. What a knock-out! Super fast turn-around time from placing my order to receipt of my jewelry goodies (as this was just one of 4 items I purchased in 1order :). Not only is DC extremely talented, but an incredibly warm individual as well! Love love love my pendant, and will CERTAINLY be buying more! Thank you DC!! xo

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings really are beautiful. DC went above and beyond in customer service!!! Thank you! Arrived very quickly and nicely packaged. Would buy from again.

Anonymous on Aug 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I had seen a pair of earrings on DC Langer's page that were sold, but the seller happily made me my own pair in a short amount of time. Quick turnaround, fast shipping, and a beautiful pair of earrings!