Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ellen

Ellen on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my dress! It fits perfectly and is more beautiful then I expected! It was great working with Danielle, she sent fabric samples and worked with me a lot to make sure the dress turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Im so happy with the result, this dress is just like the $2000-$4000 dressed I tried on and its custom for me so no alterations! Thanks so much Danielle, I'm so excited to wear it at my wedding!

Ellen

Ellen on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have ordered the Clementine gown from D'Marie. Danielle has been great to work with and very accommodating! I can't wait to receive my custom made dress!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Danielle managed to make this dress fit perfectly with the measurements I sent in. I planned on making small alterations but I can happily say that the dress was ready to wear when it arrived. The material is silky and comfortable and high quality. The lace isn't itchy or stiff like some can be. The craftsmanship is excellent as well- I am thrilled to wear this dress on my wedding day! It is both elegant and simple. I would recomment Danielle's work to any bride. She even sent pictures before she shipped the dress to clarify some details. I love it!

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

I was very disappointed with this dress. The bottom was unhemmed and cut straight across, so did not hang nicely. Because it was unhemmed it was coming apart at the seems. The skirt is see through and the material looks like cheap polyester. The sash was sewn incorrectly and was also starting to come off the dress, and the lace was coming up off the bodice. Not to mention she sent it balled up in the package. Poorly designed and poorly constructed. Not worth $400.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty dress. The designer is prompt and she reply quickly to your questions.

Anonymous on Jul 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Danielle. My dress is simply beautiful!

Anonymous on May 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and top standard service! The dress is beautiful and the fit is perfect! Big thank you, Danielle and all the best wishes!

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Danielle is great! Willing to work with you. She understands picking your wedding dress is an important decision.

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was so nice to work with. She is very kind and very talented. She listened to everything I wanted for my dress and picked out the perfect fabric for the dress. It was absolutely beautiful. She also made the dress on such short notice. Highly recommend!!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Danielle is so helpful! nThe work was beautiful and so quick!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic service, beautifully made garment and wonderful design - a shop/seller I would recommend whole heartedly!