Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(372)
mhenr

mhenr on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty and beautifully knitted. Great trouble was taken with the packaging and the care instructions. Very happy

cindylees146

cindylees146 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

lovely wrap with beautiful stitching and color...I love it!

Tasha

Tasha on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This shawl is so lovely! Pretty color--and such fine hand work with beautiful detail--I am going to enjoy wearing this for years to come! Thank you so much for the quick shipping and the extra goodies:)

MonaMieke

MonaMieke on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very delicate!! Nice spring color. Thank you!

Melanie Bond

Melanie Bond on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect! Arrived on time, beautifully presented with some free wool wash sachets. Amazingly soft (which I was very keen on as I have sensitive skin). Top quality product. Would recommend this to anyone. Thanks Dagnyknit :-)

Niobi

Niobi on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The color and craftsmanship are wonderful. Receive many compliments !

Amariele

Amariele on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very delicate and beautiful. Currently lives draped around a lamp and gives the light a beautiful pattern. But of course it will be worn - a lot! Thank you!

Ursula

Ursula on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty gray color. Great for cold weather

Ursula

Ursula on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful, it exceeded my expectations Very warm as well

sigridaok

sigridaok on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely elderberry color, beautiful shawl, fine craftsmanship. Adds a light layer of extra warmth. I have three of Dagmara's shawls in my collection and plan to get more.

sigridaok

sigridaok on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this beautiful shawl for a special friend. Every year I gift her with a different shawl. I think this one is the most beautiful in her collection from me.

sigridaok

sigridaok on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and artistic. Dagmara is a very talented knitter. Although I knit, I cannot knit a shawl for myself that is this intricate.

sigridaok

sigridaok on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, very well made. The beading added an extra touch of elegance to a shawl that is elegant in every way.