Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(299)
Shannon Campbell

Shannon Campbell on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful custom piece that fits perfectly. I would strongly recommend this shop and it's artist(s) to anyone looking for gorgeous and unique custom clothing items. I sent Suzy a few photographs of what I wanted and she made my dreams come true! This shop also provided great customer service throughout the ordering process. Thank you so much:)

Sutton

Sutton on Mar 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this dress! The fabric is so cute. It fits impeccably! Amazing quality. I've never owned a dress made to my measurements, it's blowing my mind. It's all I ever want to wear. I can't wait to order more from her!

Jaci Pieters

Jaci Pieters on Mar 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Words can not describe how amazingly stunning my robe and playsuit are. They are the most beautiful things I've ever owned (and that includes my wedding dress). In fact, I might just renew my vows in this robe since I never want to take it off. Ordering this from Suzy has been a great experience, with excellent communication and customer service. I'm super happy, and I can't wait to order more ❤️❤️

Katie Barba

Katie Barba on Jan 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic shop! Very responsive and helpful. Thanks a ton, it's beautiful xo :~)

Jeannie guerrero

Jeannie guerrero on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this skirt! It didn't arrive when expected for an event I needed it for. But well made and love the item.

RockabillyRuby

RockabillyRuby on Jul 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Best suit ever! Wore this for a photo shoot for my 30th birthday and it looked amazing and fit perfectly! A+++

Laura Peters

Laura Peters on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Suzy has been great so far in working with me! I to customize the dress and she has been so prompt in communicating with me and sending me the sketches for my dream dress. Just waiting on some fabric samples to pick my color and I will be officially ordering the dress as soon as that decision is made! Thank you Suzy!

gingerpawette

gingerpawette on Aug 15, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I really hate to have to leave negative feedback as I always hope for resolution via communication and multiple patient attempts. Seller wrote me stating this dress was damaged and would be refunding me. However if I ever did want to make a purchase again there would be a $14 credit for my troubles. Which I appreciated the gesture! Bummed about the dress but totally understood. I checked my account 6-7 days later and no refund. I followed up with seller to politely inform no reflection on my acct. No response. I waited a few more days .. checked acct.. still no credit NOR communique. I then followed up with PayPal and seller has not responded to the case I opened. My money has been tied up for over a month now!. I understand life gets busy but not a single quick msg to me or following thru with the refund is inexcusable!

Erin F

Erin F on Jun 4, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The dress is charming and fits like a dream. It arrived quickly, and lovingly packaged in a box with tissue paper. I knew that the dress would not be perfect, as I paid a very good price for it, but I was still a little disappointed at the signs of age on the wool bodice. Overall, very happy with the value for money, the quality of the produce and the service.