Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

they were perfect thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful but the glass frame arrived broken :(

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely item -friends loved it !

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it. It took a while to get here (delivery across the ocean) but it was worth the wait. Great workmanship thank you

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

lovely gift, and very helpful seller. Definitely recommended. Thank You!!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's brilliant. Thank you so much x

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just fantastic! Hung it in my son's room yesterday! He loves it! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

O my! Thank you so much. It is exactly what I had asked for and answering my myriad of questions. I can not wait to give to my little cousin for her baptism.

Anonymous on Sep 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They arrived today, and they are gorgeous! So beautiful and quirky. I am sure my sister and her husband-to-be will love them.

Anonymous on Sep 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect wedding gift! My friend was happy to received this wedding gift and said it's beautiful. Thanks Rachel.

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful product! So pleased with it :) very quick delivery too. Thank you so much! Will definitely shop with this seller again :)

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this was the fastest turn-around for a purchase and the final product will truly be treasured by our newlywed-friends! great seller :)