Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Came perfect and taste wonderful, I love these. Highly recommended

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great tasting apple! Loved it and will definitely be buying more!

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Haven't tried this one yet, but I just know it will be as great as the Andes chocolate one!

Anonymous on Dec 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very prompt service and lovely to work with.

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are sooooo good! Apples were sweet but bitter and that's the perfect combination with Caramel Apples of any kind! Thanks so much! I will be putting in many more orders! I love caramel apples and yours were perfection! Thanks for the lovely birthday greeting as well!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

They are sooooo good! Apples were sweet but bitter and that's the perfect combination with Caramel Apples of any kind! Thanks so much! I will be putting in many more orders! I love caramel apples and yours were perfection! Thanks for the lovely birthday greeting as well!

Anonymous on Nov 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for shipping it so safely!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so yummy!! diffidently buying candy apples from you again!

Anonymous on Oct 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love the great tasting candy apple, thanks

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my candy apple today. It is just delicious. thanks,

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

very big! packed very well. haven't eaten this exact one yet but the other one i ordered was delicious.

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! packed very well. haven't eaten this exact one yet but the other one i ordered was delicious.

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! packed very well. very yummy too!

Anonymous on Oct 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

super cute! packed very well. haven't eaten this exact one yet but the other one i ordered was delicious.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Crisp apple with a delicious coating of p'nut butter, banana and caramel. Shipped securely.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Large and delicious apple. Terrific quality. Shipped quickly and securely.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These Rice Krispies are something special. What a beautiful, golden color. They taste as good as they appear. These goodies are actually "beautiful" and yummy. Shipped quickly.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Rich and decadent. These chocolate & peanut butter dipped twinkies are amazing! One of our favorites for sure. Shipped fresh and fast.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fun and yummy treat. This treat is no trick. Gobbled it up in no time flat. Shipping was fast and secure.

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! They were delicious, and shipped super fast! Thank you!

Anonymous on Oct 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! They were deliciou, and shipped super fast! Thank you!